ZERO by FIFTY Leadership Team and Zero Waste Advisory Committee

Missoula's ZERO by FIFTY Leadership Team facilitates the overall public process and will draft Missoula's Zero Waste Plan.

Name Affiliation
Chase Jones City of Missoula 
Jeremy Drake Home ReSource
Katie Deuel Home ReSource
Sean Doty Energy Corps Member (City of Missoula)
Alexa Holliday Energy Corps Member (Home Resource)

The Zero Waste Advisory Committee (ZWAC) is made up of volunteer stakeholders from a variety of sectors, organizations and the community. They will advise the Zero Waste Leadership Team through the public process and on the Missoula Zero Waste Plan draft.

Leadership Team Meeting
Name Affiliation
Jen Bernosky Republic Services
Eva Rocke University of Montana
Cola Rowley Missoula County Comissioner
Beth Schenk Providence St. Patrick's Hospital
Marilyn Marler Missoula City Council (Resolution Sponsor)
Starr Sullivan City of Missoula Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendant
Don Verrue City of Missoula Lead Building Official 
Laval Means City of Missoula Planner/ Our Missoula Lead
Peter Nielsen Missoula County Environmental Health Supervisor.
Aaron Hansen  Axmen Recycling
Claudia Weise Hellgate High School S.A.V.E. 
Russ McKinnon Opportunity Resources Inc.
Amy Cilimburg Climate Smart Missoula
Emi Kodama Good Food Store
Eran Fowler Pehan City of Missoula Housing Coordinator
Andrea Davis Homeword
Blake Nicolazzo Community Member at Large